National Honor Society

The National Honor Society is the nation's organization established to recognize superb high school students. NHS serves to recognize the outstanding students that demonstrate excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, character and leadership.

Herbert Hoover is proud to say that we currently have 24 honorable students in NHS.

 Ryan Beasley  Kara Blount  Grayson Buckner  Andrew Canterbury
 Kaylee Chandler  Cole Clendenin  Kaitlyn Curry  Ali Duvall
 Elisabeth Dysart  Brooke Elmore  Ethan Hatfield  Kaycee Johnson
 Amaira Palmer  Trevor Rager  Hannah Salisbury  Amiee Tanner
 Michael Taylor  Dylan Townsend  Lily Turner  Alana Wade
 Jacob Westfall  Lindsay White  Adam Whitehair  Caroline Woody
This page is maintained by R. Geary.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.