Related Arts Department

Caitlyn

Caitlyn Dunlap

World Language Teacher

cdunlap@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 

Kathy Silber

Kathy Silber

Fine Arts Department Chair 

Show Choir Director

ksilber@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 

Maleah Fisher

Maleah Fisher

Band Director 

mfisher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 

Brian Young

Brian Young

Wellness Teacher

bsyoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 
 

Richard Harper

Physical Education Teacher

rwharper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 
 Jerry

Jerry Legg

Driver's Education Teacher

jalegg@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 


Niesha Shank

Niesha Shank

Visual Arts Teacher

nshank@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.