Admin

Related Arts Department

Anne Still

Anne Still

World Language Teacher

aendres@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

Spanish Levels II - V

AP Human Geography

RELATED ARTS

Julia Wright

Julia Wright

Graduation Coach

jawright@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

Credit Recovery Facilitator

Brian Young

Brian Young

Wellness Teacher

bsyoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

Health

Richard Harper

Richard Harper

Physical Education Teacher

rwharper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

Physical Education

Jerry Legg

Jerry Legg

Physical Education Teacher

jalegg@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

Physical Education

Driver's Education

John Shank

John Shank

Visual Arts Teacher

jshank@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

Art I / Graphic Art

Digital Photography

Niesha Shank

Visual Arts Teacher

nshank@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

Art 1 / Crafts

Kathy Silber

Kathy Silber

Fine Arts Teacher

ksilber@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

Show Choir Director

Piano I - III

Music Appreciation

Maleah Fisher

Maleah Fisher

Fine Arts Teacher

mfisher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

Band Director

Classic Films

Guitar I - II

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.