English Department

Kelly Plutro

Kelly Plutro

English Department Chair

kplutro@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

June Klassen

June Klassen

English Teacher

jklassen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Jill Ridenour

Jill Ridenour

English Teacher

vridenour@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Cara Bare 

Cara Bare

English Teacher

cbare@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Joshua Hale

Joshua Hale

English Teacher

jphale@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jessica Medley

Jessica Medley

English Teacher

jmedley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.