Admin

English Department

Kelly Plutro

Kelly Plutro

English Department Chair

kplutro@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

English 12

College English 102

June Klassen

June Klassen

English Teacher

jklassen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

English 11

College English 101 and 150

Jill Ridenour

Jill Ridenour

English Teacher

vridenour@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

English 10 and Yearbook

Jake Ruddle

Jake Ruddle

Athletic Director

English Teacher

jruddle@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

English 10 and 11

Sam Hicks

Sam Hicks

English Teacher

thicks@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

English 9 and

Creative Writing

Jessica Medley

Jessica Medley

English Teacher

jmedley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

English 9 and

Independent Reading

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.