Admin

Math Department

Kati Angle

Math Teacher

kangle@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

Geometry and Algebra 1

Denise Agee

Denise Agee

Math Department Chair

dagee@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

Geometry Honors, Algebra II
Honors, College Algebra

Steve Canterbury

Math Teacher

scanterbury@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

Algebra 2, Trig/PreCalculus

AP Calculus

Anita King

Anita King

Math Teacher

adking@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

Financial Algebra

Senior Transitions

Adam Wolfe

Adam Wolfe

Math Teacher

kwolfe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

Geometry Honors, Algebra II

Physics Honors, Robotics and

Introduction to Engineering

Sarah Henry

Sarah Henry

Math Teacher

shenry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Current Courses:

Algebra 1 Support

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.