Math Department

Denise Agee

Denise Agee

Math Department Chair

dagee@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kati Null

Math Teacher

knull@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Canterbury

Math Teacher

scanterbury@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Anita King

Anita King

Math Teacher

adking@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashton King

Math Teacher

abking@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Sarah Henry

Sarah Henry

Math Teacher

shenry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.