Special Education Department

Amy McVicker

Amy McVicker

Special Education Department Chair

BD Teacher

amcvicker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

John Vencill

John Vencill

LD Special Education Teacher

johnvencill@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 
 

Brittany Woods

LD Special Education Teacher

bwoods@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Ashley Heumann

Ashley Heumann

LD Special Education Teacher

aheumann@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 
 

Kevin Hatfield

LD Special Education Teacher

khatfield@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 
 

Zach Null

LD Special Education Teacher

znull@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

S

Nancy White

Nancy White

ID Special Education Teacher

ncwhite@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kurtis DennisKurtis Dennis


ID Special Education Teacher

kdennis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Josh Stricker

LD Special Education Teacher

jrstricker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Melanie Walker

Melanie Walker

BD Aide

mdwalker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Rebecca Fizer

Rebecca Fizer

ID Aide

rfizer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.