Admin

Special Education Department

Amy McVicker

Amy McVicker

-

Special Education Department Chair

amcvicker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Subject Focus:

BD

English

Joel Geary

Joel Geary

LD Special Education Teacher

sgeary@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Subject Focus:

Math

Courtney Carte

Courtney Carte

LD Special Education Teacher

cdexter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Subject Focus:

English

History

Brittany Woods

LD Special Education Teacher

bwoods@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Subject Focus:

History

Ashley Heumann

Ashley Heumann

LD Special Education Teacher

aheumann@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Subject Focus:

English

Science

John Vencill

John Vencill

LD Special Education Teacher

johnvencill@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Subject Focus:

Math

Science

Nancy White

Nancy White

ID Special Education Teacher

ncwhite@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Elisabeth Hall

Elisabeth Hall

ID Aide

eahall@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kurtis DennisKurtis Dennis

ID Special Education Teacher

kdennis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Rebecca Fizer

Rebecca Fizer

ID Aide

rfizer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Melanie Walker

Melanie Walker

BD Aide

mdwalker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.