National Honor Society

The National Honor Society is the nation's organization established to recognize superb high school students. NHS serves to recognize the outstanding students that demonstrate excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, character and leadership.

Herbert Hoover is proud to say that we currently have 32 honorable students in NHS.


Madison Adamik Caeley Allen  Sylvia Ballard Bella Beaver
Grace Boyko Addison Burdette Bobby Butterworth Badriah Caldwell
Audrey Canterbury Kaili Casto Landon Cummings Josie Davidson
Kiersten Davis Jillian Dolin Meredith Frame Bryce Grimm
Madison Hartline Lexi Kennedy  Klaire Kinder Alana King
Kaleb Lanier Noah Layne Salem Nichols Chloe Painter
Aarin Pauley Noah Sergent Ava Siemiaczko Chloe Sovine
Montanna Vannoy Laila Varney Maci Veltri Emma White
This page is maintained by A. Workman.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.